Skip to product information
1 of 1

LAW Records

Pepper - Local Motion CD

Pepper - Local Motion CD

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

All bundles come with a download of the album!


Track Listing:

1. Warning (feat. Stick Figure)

2.  Carnaval (feat. Henry Fong and Jinco)

3. Neighborhood

4. Sugar (808 Remix)

5. Candy 

6. We the People

7. Brand New Day

8. Goddaughter (feat. E.N Young)

9. Truth 

10. My Holiday (feat. Micah Brown)

View full details