Skip to product information
1 of 2

LAW Records

Jimmy Cliff - Follow My Mind (1975) LP

Jimmy Cliff - Follow My Mind (1975) LP

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1975 on Warner's Reprise Records, Follow My Mind trailed the US release of the massive soundtrack The Harder They Come that launched Jimmy Cliff into international success. Follow My Mind, often overshadowed by The Harder They Come's previous success, is a smooth and timeless body of work highlighting Cliff's signature reggae-pop sound. 

This LAW Records exclusive follows April's Record Store Day release of Follow My Mind and according to discogs is the first official repress of the vinyl since 1984. Limited to 500 copies, we are honored to re-issue this incredible album on a beautiful orange base with maroon splatter. 
Side One
1. Look at the Mountains
2. The News
3. I'm Gonna Live, I'm Gonna Love
4. Going Mad
5. Dear Mother
6. Who Feels It, Knows It

Side Two
1. Remake the World
2. No Woman, No Cry
3. Wahjahka Man
4. Hypocrites
5. If I Follow My Mind
6. You're the Only One 

**Album is in house and typically ships within 2-3 business days**

View full details