Skip to product information
1 of 2

LAW Records

Jimmy Cliff "Unlimited" (1973) LP

Jimmy Cliff "Unlimited" (1973) LP

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on Warner's Reprise Records this one time pressing of Unlimited celebrates the 50th anniversary of the album's release in 1973.

Often overshadowed by the success of The Harder They Come, Unlimited contains many of Jimmy Cliff's enduring classics showcased by an all-star backing band featuring Bobby Ellis and Tommy McCook of The Skatalites, Rita Marley and Judy Mowatt of The Wailers and legendary organist, Winston Wright.

According to, this pressing is the first US pressing since 1977 and the first repress since 1990. This extremely limited pressing is on a beautiful red vinyl with green splatter in the original gatefold packaging. 


Side One
1. Under the Sun, Moon and Stars
2. Fundamental Reggay
3. World of Peace
4. Black Queen
5. Be True
6. Oh Jamaica
7. Commercialization Side 

Side Two
1. The Price of Peace
2. On My Life
3. I See the Light
4. Rip Off
5. Poor Slave
6. Born to Win 

**Album is in house and typically ships within 2-3 business days**

View full details